Latest Products http://www.mala-international.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Dec 2021 03:16:24 +0530 en-us http://www.mala-international.co.in Benzyl Nicotinate http://www.mala-international.co.in/benzyl-nicotinate.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/benzyl-nicotinate.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2-Nitrophenol http://www.mala-international.co.in/2-nitrophenol.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/2-nitrophenol.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metanilic Acid http://www.mala-international.co.in/metanilic-acid.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/metanilic-acid.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4-Nitrophenol http://www.mala-international.co.in/4-nitrophenol.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/4-nitrophenol.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Para Amino Benzamide http://www.mala-international.co.in/para-amino-benzamide.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/para-amino-benzamide.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Resist Salt http://www.mala-international.co.in/resist-salt.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/resist-salt.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Phenolphthalein http://www.mala-international.co.in/phenolphthalein.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/phenolphthalein.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nile Blue http://www.mala-international.co.in/nile-blue.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/nile-blue.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chlorophenol Red http://www.mala-international.co.in/chlorophenol-red.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/chlorophenol-red.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Violet http://www.mala-international.co.in/crystal-violet.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/crystal-violet.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Compound http://www.mala-international.co.in/chemical-compound.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/chemical-compound.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dye Intermediates http://www.mala-international.co.in/dye-intermediates.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/dye-intermediates.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Reagents http://www.mala-international.co.in/chemical-reagents.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/chemical-reagents.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Pigments http://www.mala-international.co.in/organic-pigments.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/organic-pigments.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering organic pigments. Fine Chemicals http://www.mala-international.co.in/fine-chemicals.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/fine-chemicals.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering fine chemicals. Wool Felt http://www.mala-international.co.in/wool-felt.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/wool-felt.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering wool felt. wool felt sheets wool felt components pure wool felt Fast Red B Base http://www.mala-international.co.in/fast-red-b-base.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/fast-red-b-base.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment grade, textile grade useful for pigment manufacturing pharmaceutical manufacturing as well as agro chemical manufacturing. Fast Bordeaux Gp Base http://www.mala-international.co.in/fast-bordeaux-gp-base.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/fast-bordeaux-gp-base.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment grade, textile grade useful for pigment manufacturing pharmaceutical manufacturing as well as agro chemical manufacturing. Fast Garnet Gbc Base http://www.mala-international.co.in/fast-garnet-gbc-base.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/fast-garnet-gbc-base.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment grade, textile grade useful for pigment manufacturing pharmaceutical manufacturing as well as agro chemical manufacturing. Naphthol AS http://www.mala-international.co.in/naphthol-as.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/naphthol-as.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment grade, textile grade useful for pigment manufacturing pharmaceutical manufacturing as well as agro chemical manufacturing. Naphthol ASPH Powder http://www.mala-international.co.in/naphthol-asph-powder.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/naphthol-asph-powder.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment grade, textile grade useful for pigment manufacturing pharmaceutical manufacturing as well as agro chemical manufacturing. Naphthol Asbs http://www.mala-international.co.in/naphthol-asbs.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/naphthol-asbs.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment grade, textile grade useful for pigment manufacturing pharmaceutical manufacturing as well as agro chemical manufacturing. Naphthol Asol http://www.mala-international.co.in/naphthol-asol.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/naphthol-asol.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment grade, textile grade useful for pigment manufacturing pharmaceutical manufacturing as well as agro chemical manufacturing. Naphthol Asitr http://www.mala-international.co.in/naphthol-asitr.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/naphthol-asitr.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment grade, Textile grade useful for pigment manufacturing pharmaceutical manufacturing as well as agro chemical manufacturing Para Phenylene Diamine http://www.mala-international.co.in/para-phenylene-diamine.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/para-phenylene-diamine.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment grade, textile grade useful for pigment manufacturing pharmaceutical manufacturing as well as agro chemical manufacturing. Croton Oil http://www.mala-international.co.in/croton-oil.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/croton-oil.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment grade, Textile grade useful for pigment manufacturing pharmaceutical manufacturing as well as agro chemical manufacturing Thymolphthalexone http://www.mala-international.co.in/thymolphthalexone.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/thymolphthalexone.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Intermediates used in manufacturing of dyes, chemicals and speciality chemicals and also in pharmaeuticals. Aniline 2,5 Disulphonic Acid http://www.mala-international.co.in/aniline-2-5-disulphonic-acid.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/aniline-2-5-disulphonic-acid.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Intermediates used in manufacturing of dyes, chemicals and speciality chemicals and also in pharmaeuticals. 2,5-dichloroaniline http://www.mala-international.co.in/2-5-dichloroaniline.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/2-5-dichloroaniline.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Intermediates used in manufacturing of dyes, chemicals and speciality chemicals and also in pharmaeuticals. 2-methyl-3-nitroanisole http://www.mala-international.co.in/2-methyl-3-nitroanisole.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/2-methyl-3-nitroanisole.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Intermediates used in manufacturing of dyes, chemicals and speciality chemicals and also in pharmaeuticals. Basic Violet 10 Dye http://www.mala-international.co.in/basic-violet-10-dye.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/basic-violet-10-dye.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment grade, textile grade useful for pigment manufacturing pharmaceutical manufacturing as well as agro chemical manufacturing. Rhoadmine http://www.mala-international.co.in/rhoadmine.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/rhoadmine.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment grade, textile grade useful for pigment manufacturing pharmaceutical manufacturing as well as agro chemical manufacturing. Auramine http://www.mala-international.co.in/auramine.htm http://www.mala-international.co.in/auramine.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment grade, textile grade useful for pigment manufacturing pharmaceutical manufacturing as well as agro chemical manufacturing.